News

09.02.2016 - 23:04
Hompage

Partners

webSPELL 4

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Manfred Boos
Tel.: 0171/98694115
E-Mail: M.Boos@dartsharks-wi.de
2. Vorsitzender
Christian Stiefel
Tel.: 0177/3885097
E-Mail: C.Stiefel@dartsharks-wi.de
1. Kassierer
Jens Vogel
E-Mail: J.Vogel@dartsharks-wi.de
 
2. Kassierer
Erik Seipel
E-Mail: Erik.S@dartsharks-wi.de
 
Schriftführerin
Jasmin Bock
 
 
Schriftführerin
Stephanie Schröder
 
 
1. Organisations-Leitung
Claudia Wiegand
E-Mail: Claudia.W@dartsharks-wi.de
 
2. Organisations-Leitung
Marko Duba
 
 
Kassenprüfer
Carsten Jed
 
 
Kassenprüfer
Thorsten Kern
 
 
Beisitzer
Christian Petermann
E-Mail: Chris.P@dartsharks-wi.de
 
Webauftrit
Marco Engler
 
 

Design by: LernVid.com | Adaptation by CMS & Gamer Templates | © by